An Open Access Journal--no Fees or Processing Charges



Editorial Board



Dr Soumya Swaminathan, Secretary, Department of Health Research, Ministry of Health and Family Welfare, Govt. of India & Director General, Indian Council of Medical Research, New Delhi, India



Dr Kevin J. Baird, Eijkman-Oxford Clinical Research Unit, Jakarta, Indonesia

Dr Jane M. Carlton, New York School of Medicine, New York, United States of America

Prof. Daniel Chandramohan, London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine, London, United Kingdom

Prof. Aditya P. Dash, World Health Organization, South-East Asia Regional Office, New Delhi, India

Dr Penny G. Daumerie, Medicines for Malaria Venture, Geneva, Switzerland

Dr Mustapha Debboun as Director, Mosquito Control Division, HCPHES, Texas, United States of America.

Dr A.C. Dhariwal, National Vector Borne Disease Control Programme, Delhi, India

Prof. Y.K. Gupta, All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi, India

Prof. Ramesh C. Mahajan, Post Graduate Institute of Medical Education and Research, Chandigarh, India

Dr Saroj K. Mishra, Medical & Health Services, Ispat General Hospital, Rourkela, India

Dr Harald Noedl, Medical University of Vienna, Vienna, Austria

Prof. M.K.K. Pillai, Retd. Professor, University of Delhi, Delhi, India

Dr Pascal Ringwald, World Health Organization, Geneva, Switzerland

Prof. Shobhona Sharma, Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Mumbai, India

Dr Rajpal S. Yadav, World Health Organization, Geneva, Switzerland


Editorial Staff



Dr Neena Valecha


Assistant Editor

Dr U. Sreehari


Editorial Committee

Dr O.P. Singh

Dr Nutan Nanda

Dr Aparup Das

Dr Anup Anvikar



Copyright ©2015, National Institute of Malaria Research